"Delete Blog" or "Delete Account"?
Pressing long on an account/blog at the main page brings up a menu, where you can delete the account/blog.
Pressing the menu key at the "comments/posts/pages" tab page brings up a menu where you can delete the account/blog.
On the one page it says "Delete blog" and on the other one it says "Delete Account". We should decide what to call it, since the users might get a bit confused about these two options meaning the same.
It should be 'Remove Account'
This topic has been closed to new replies.